Armas group nyc

Meet the Experts

Armas CEO
Our Commitment

The Best Effort for All Our Customer & Clients

We empower your purchase, sale, or investment with practical real estate education and tough-to-beat industry experience that you need to make sound decisions in our city’s competitive market.

Julian Armas

Founder & CEO
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Julian Armas

armas group team armas group team

Meet our team!

Our success story is built on a passionate team that understands our clients’ needs and the market conditions. Our team has been trained in all aspects of real estate services and can offer buyers accurate advice. Our Newyork real estate developments are designed and constructed by a dedicated team. We place emphasis on luxury real estate development, paying attention to every detail in interior and exterior design.

Ysrael Capriles

Marketing Manager
Mobile. 646-353-2126
Email: ycapriles@armasgroupnyc.com

Gina Alvarado

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 646-472-9926
Email: galvarado@armasgroupnyc.com

Mohamed Roshan

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 347-553-8886
Email: mroshan@armasgroupnyc.com

Shekhar Giri

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 347-500-7388
Email: sgiri@armasgroupnyc.com 

Johanna Colon

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 347-267-1378
Email: jcolon@armasgroupnyc.com

Maria Elena Ortiz

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 347-645-5976
Email: mortiz@armasgroupnyc.com

Analucia Cotroneo

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 718-775-4321
Email: acotroneo@armasgroupnyc.com

Joseph Aguirre

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 917-809-9600
Email: jaguirre@armasgroupnyc.com

Pablo Gomez

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile. 917-531-6121
Email: pgomez@armasgroupnyc.com

Jorge Armas

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile 718-791-1997
Email: jarmas@armasgroupnyc.com

Kenneth Ward

Licensed Real Estate Sales Agent
Mobile 212-470-2889
Email: kward@armasgroupnyc.com

The Best Partner to Find New House

Our mission is to build our business by leveraging the trust we build in the customer’s mind by delivering high-quality products and services.

Armas group nyc

Buy, Sell & Rent your properties with ARMAS GROUP NYC call us today

Headquarters Bellerose

247-07 Jericho Tpke
Bellerose NY 11426
Tel. 212-303-7674
Email: bellerose@armasgroupnyc.com

Branch Jackson Heights

72-07 35 Ave
Jackson Heights NY 11372
Tel. 347-808-8533
Email: jacksonheights@armasgroupnyc.com

Branch Woodside

39-20 61st
Woodside NY 11377
Tel. 929-273-0688
Email: woodside@armasgroupnyc.com

Copyright © Armas Group NYC, Inc. 2022